jump to navigation

LOVING YOU July 4, 2011

Posted by sandytasha in Catatan Kecil Ku.
trackback

Hai, Bloggerss and Curhaterss yg malam ini masih melek.. šŸ˜€ Malem ini berharap someone ngeluangin waktunya untuk nengok. Tapi sepertinya gak kesampean.. :p jadinya download n dengerin lagunya loving you aja deh.. Suka.. Setelah sekian lama nyari, and download salah2 mulu, akhirnya ketemu “loving you” yang dicari.. So this is the lyric..

 

LOVING YOU – MINNIE RIPPERTON
Loving you
Is easy because you’re beautiful….
Making love with you
Is all I want to do….
Loving you
Is more than just a dream come true….
And everything that I do
Is out of loving you….

No one else can make me feel
The colors that you bring….
Stay with me while we grow old….
And we will live each day in spring time….

Because loving you….
Has made my life so beautiful….
And every day of my life
Is filled with loving you….
Loving you….
I see your soul come shining through….
And everytime that we….
Oh I’m more in love with you….

 

Btw udah 4 kali ngeplay ini lagu :p hhehe entah sampe berapa kali lagi..

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

